de Lang de
Land Sprache

Ihre Länderwahl stellt sicher, dass die richtigen Produkte und Zahlungsmethoden angezeigt werden. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Länderauswahl mit dem Land des Kontos übereinstimmt, auf dem Sie das Produkt einlösen möchten.

0

NCoin 8000

Keine Servicekosten
Sofortversand
Digitale code
  • Geben Sie 8000 NCoins für Felle, Rüstungen, Lager, Haustiere und mehr aus.
  • Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Spielerlebnis in Blade & Soul, Lineage II und Aion.
  • Mit einer 8000 NCoin-Karte können Sie sofort tolle Gegenstände in NCSoft- Spielen kaufen.
Weiterführende Informationen
€ 100,00

Information

  • Mit einer 8000 NCoin-Karte können Sie sofort tolle Gegenstände in NCSoft-Spielen kaufen.
  • Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Spielerlebnis in Blade & Soul, Lineage II und Aion.
  • Geben Sie 8000 NCoins für Felle, Rüstungen, Lager, Haustiere und mehr aus.
  • Kaufen Sie diesen digitalen Code für 8000 NCoins einfach in unserem Webshop.
  • Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden und erhalten Sie Ihren Einlösecode sofort.

Was kann ich mit einer NCoin-Karte von 8000 NCoins machen?

Mit einer NCoin-Karte ist die Übertragung von Guthaben im Spiel auf Ihr NCSoft-Konto schnell und einfach. Dieses Guthaben kann dann in Aion, Lineage II und Blade & Soul, den beliebten MMO-Rollenspielen von NCSoft, verwendet werden. Denken Sie an lustige Skins, um Ihren Avatar individuell zu gestalten, an Haustiere, die Ihnen Gesellschaft leisten oder zusätzlichen Stauraum für Ihre Vorräte. Mit diesen Einkäufen im Spiel können Sie Ihr Spielerlebnis auf eine neue Ebene heben.

Welche Art von Spielen sind Aion, Lineage II und Blade & Soul?

Blade & Soul, Lineage II und Aion sind drei beliebte MMORPGs, die Sie mit einem NCSoft-Konto kostenlos spielen können. MMORPG steht für Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game, ein Spiel, in dem eine große Anzahl von Menschen online spielen. Teamarbeit ist in diesen Spielen oft unerlässlich. Angesichts der RPG-Element, diese Spiele haben auch eine aufwändige Hintergrundgeschichte, die Auswirkungen auf die Richtung der Geschichte. In Aion, Lineage II und Blade & Soul wählen Sie zunächst eine Rasse, die das Aussehen Ihres Avatars bestimmt. Während des gesamten Spiels können Sie oft eine Klasse auswählen, in der sich Ihr Charakter spezialisieren soll.

Kaufen Sie eine NCoin-Karte für den sofortigen In-Game Einkäufe

Bei Gamecardsdirect können Sie in nur einer Minute eine digitale NCoin-Karte mit 8000 NCoins bestellen und erhalten. Sobald Sie den Code in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt haben, müssen Sie nur noch Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse eingeben und eine Zahlungsmethode auswählen. Entscheiden Sie sich für Sofort, Giropay, PayPal oder eine unserer vielen anderen Optionen und Sie erhalten Ihren Code sofort per E-Mail.

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Dieser Code ist nicht erstattungsfähig. Das Rückgaberecht erlischt, wenn der Code beim Kunden eingegangen ist. Wenn eine andere Währung als Euro angeboten wird, wird die Währung in Euro umgerechnet, wobei der zu diesem Zeitpunkt aktuelle Wechselkurs berücksichtigt wird.

Wenn der Kunde seinen gekauften Code verliert, erhält er keinen neuen Code. Wenn der Verdacht auf Betrug oder absichtliche Vernachlässigung durch den Kunden besteht, kann NCSoft das Konto des Kunden sperren. Sollte dies der Fall sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Helpdesk von NCSoft, den Sie hier finden können. Bei Fragen zum Umtausch Ihres Codes oder wenn Sie Ihren Code nicht innerhalb von 10 Minuten erhalten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Gamecardsdirect unter [email protected].

Wann erhalte ich meinen Code?

Wenn Sie einen Code bei Gamecardsdirect kaufen, bezahlen Sie immer, bevor Sie den eigentlichen Code erhalten. Sie erhalten Ihren Kauf per E-Mail. Ist etwas falsch, wenn es um Ihre Zahlungsinformationen geht? Lassen Sie es uns wissen. Denken Sie daran, dass wir für unvollständige Zahlungen per Telefon nicht verantwortlich sind. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie genügend Guthaben auf Ihrem Telefon haben, um einen Zahlungsvorgang abzuschließen. Unvollständige Telefonzahlungen werden nicht erstattet.

Der Prepaid-Code kann nicht in Bargeld umgetauscht werden und kann nicht weiterverkauft oder auf andere Art und Weise umgetauscht werden. Ihr Code wird nicht zurückerstattet, wenn Sie ihn verlieren, wenn er gestohlen wird oder wenn er unerlaubt verwendet wird. Der Betrag, den Sie bezahlt haben, kann nur einmal verwendet werden.

Ich habe meinen Code nicht innerhalb von 10 Minuten erhalten

Wenn der Code nicht innerhalb von 10 Minuten in Ihrem E-Mail-Postfach ist, könnte es sein, dass Ihre Bestellung in Ihrem Spam-Ordner gelandet ist. Prüfen Sie zuerst den Spam-/Werbe-/Promo-Ordner. Es könnte auch sein, dass Sie eine Zahlungsmethode verwendet haben, die wir noch einmal überprüfen müssen, was bedeutet, dass es etwas länger dauert, bis Sie Ihren Code erhalten, aber das wird nie mehr als 24 Stunden dauern.

Solange wir den Code nicht an Ihr E-Mail-Konto geschickt haben, können Sie Ihre Meinung immer noch ändern und Ihre Bestellung stornieren. Sie haben 30 Tage Zeit, Ihren Kauf zu widerrufen, oder bis zu dem Moment, in dem Sie den Code in Ihrem E-Mail-Postfach erhalten haben.

Code Einlösen

Wie löse ich meinen NCSoft NCoins Prepaid-Code ein?

Die Einlösung Ihres Prepaid-Codes für NCSoft NCoins ist überhaupt nicht schwierig. Sie können es schnell, einfach und sicher tun. Folgen Sie den unten stehenden Schritten:

ACHTUNG: Um Ihren NCoins-Code einzulösen, benötigen Sie einen NCSoft-Account, den Sie hier erstellen können!

  1. Gehen Sie hier zu "Mein Konto";
  2. Wählen Sie "Code anwenden", und geben Sie den Prepaid-Code ein, den Sie bei Gamecardsdirect gekauft haben;
  3. Klicken Sie auf "Aktivieren". Sie werden sehen, dass der Prepaid-Code in der Registerkarte "NCoins" auf Ihrem Bildschirm verfügbar wird;
  4. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Anwenden", um Ihren Prepaid-Code einzulösen;
  5. Jetzt, wo Sie Ihren Prepaid-NCoin-Code eingelöst haben, können Sie Ihr neues Guthaben für Einkäufe im Spiel ausgeben.
Wir sind für Sie da.
  • Direkte Lieferung
  • Exzellenter Kundenservice
  • Telefon: +31(0)85 047 75 36
  • E-Mail-Support auch am Wochenende
  • 1.100.000+ zufriedene Kunden
KOntaKt

Das könnte Ihren auch gefallen

  • EA Origin Gutschein €30
    Versand per E-Mail

    EA Origin Gutschein €30

    € 30,00
  • League of Legends Karte €10
    Versand per E-Mail

    League of Legends Karte €10

    € 10,00
NCoin-8000
NCoin 8000 €100,00
Jetzt kaufen
Menu
0
Land Sprache

Ihre Länderwahl stellt sicher, dass die richtigen Produkte und Zahlungsmethoden angezeigt werden. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Länderauswahl mit dem Land des Kontos übereinstimmt, auf dem Sie das Produkt einlösen möchten.

uk Lang uk
Country Language

Your choice of country ensures that we can offer you the right products and payment methods. Make sure that this matches the country of the account (s) on which you want to redeem the product.

0

NCoin 8000

No service costs
Instant delivery
Digital Code
  • Use it in Aion, Lineage II and Blade & Soul
  • Add credit to your NCSoft account instantly
  • Buy fun and useful (cosmetic) items
More information
€ 100,00

Information

  • With an 8000 NCoin Card, you can buy fun items in NCSoft games instantly.
  • Make the most of your gaming experience in Blade & Soul, Lineage II and Aion.
  • Spend 8000 NCoins on skins, armour, storage, pets and more.
  • Easily purchase this digital code for 8000 NCoins in our webshop.
  • Choose between various payment methods and receive your redeem code right away.

What can I do with an NCoin Card of 8000 NCoins?

With an NCoin Card, transferring in-game credit to your NCSoft account is quick and simple. This credit can then be spent in Aion, Lineage II and Blade & Soul, the popular MMO role-playing games from NCSoft. Think of fun skins to customise your avatar, pets to keep you company or extra storage for your supplies. With these in-game purchases, you can take your gaming experience to a new level.

What type of games are Aion, Lineage II and Blade & Soul?

Blade & Soul, Lineage II and Aion are three popular MMORPGs that you can play for free using an NCSoft account. MMORPG stands for massively multiplayer online role-playing game, which is a game in which a large number of people play online. Teamwork is often essential in these games. Given the RPG element, these games also have an elaborate back story that impacts the direction of the story. In Aion, Lineage II and Blade & Soul, you start by choosing a race that determines the look of your avatar. Throughout the game, you often get to choose a class for your character to specialise in.

Buy an NCoin Card for in-game purchases right away

At Gamecardsdirect, you can order and receive a digital NCoin Card of 8000 NCoins in just a minute. As soon as you have added the code to your shopping basket, you only need to enter your name and email address, and select a payment method. Go for iDEAL PayPal or one of our many other options and you will receive your code per email instantly.

Terms and conditions

This product can only be used for Dutch accounts. This code is non-refundable. The right to return expires when the code has been received by the customer. Whenever another currency is offered other than Euro, the currency will be changed into Euro, taking into account the most current exchange rate at that specific moment and time.

When the customer loses their purchased code they will not receive a new one. When there are reasons to suspect fraud or purposely neglect by the customer, NCSoft can choose to block the account of the customer. In case this happens, make sure to contact NCSoft on their helpdesk, which you can find here. Questions about exchanging your code or when you have not received your code within 10 minutes, get in touch with Gamecardsdirect on [email protected].

Your right to annul your purchase and to ask for a refund depends on the type of products you have bought at Gamecardsdirect. In the core it is the rule that the purchase of digital products and digital content is final. This means that the general terms and conditions are that there will be no refunds, unless it is governed by local law or the supplier of the specific gift or game card. For all other products you have to take into account that your right of withdrawal expires when you have received the code. Digital content that you cannot annul, but is not limited to, are the following: wallet prepaid credit, games, game extras, subscriptions, shopping gift cards, phone credit, prepaid credit, and crypto currency.

When do I receive my code?

Whenever you buy a code at Gamecardsdirect, you always pay before receiving the actual code. You receive your purchase by email. Is there something incorrect when it comes down to your payment information? Let us know. Keep in mind that we are not responsible for incomplete telephone payments. Make sure that you have enough credit on your phone to complete a payment process. Incomplete telephone payments will not be reimbursed.

The prepaid code is not exchangeable for cash money, and cannot be resold or be exchanged in another type of way. Your code will not be reimbursed whenever you lose it, gets stolen, or gets used without any other type of permission. The amount that you have paid for can only be used once.

I did not receive my code within 10 minutes

When the code is not in your email box within 10 minutes, it could be that your order ended up in your spam folder. Make sure to check the spam/advertisement/promo folder first. It could also mean that you have used a payment method that we need to double-check, which means that getting your code takes somewhat longer, but this will never be more than 24 hours.

As long as we did not send the code to your email account you can still change your mind, thus you can annul your order. You have 30 days to retract your purchase, or until the moment you have received the code in your email box.

Redeem instructions

How do I redeem my NCSoft NCoins prepaid code?

Redeeming your prepaid code for NCSoft NCoins is not difficult at all. You can do it quick, easy and safe. Follow the steps below:

ATTENTION: To redeem your NCoins code you need a NCSoft account, you can create one here!

  1. Go to “My Account” here;
  2. Choose “Apply a Code”, and type in the prepaid code you have purchased at Gamecardsdirect;
  3. Click on “Activate”. You will see that the prepaid code becomes available in the NCoins tab on your screen;
  4. Click on the button “Apply” to redeem your prepaid code;
  5. Now that you have redeemed your prepaid NCoin code, you can start spending your new credit on in-game purchases.
We are here for you
  • Instant email delivery
  • Excellent customer service
  • Telephone: +31(0)85 047 75 36
  • E-mail support in the weekends
  • 1.100.000+ satisfied customers
Contact

You might like this as well

  • Guild Wars 2000 Gems
    Delivery via email

    Guild Wars 2000 Gems

    € 25,00
  • Guild Wars 4000 Gems
    Delivery via email

    Guild Wars 4000 Gems

    € 50,00
  • League of Legends Card €10
    Delivery via email

    League of Legends Card €10

    € 10,00
NCoin-8000
NCoin 8000 €100,00
Add to cart
Menu
0
Country Language

Your choice of country ensures that we can offer you the right products and payment methods. Make sure that this matches the country of the account (s) on which you want to redeem the product.